dotfiles.git
2 weeks agoUpdate 2022-01-08 14:52 Linux/x86_64 master
tinfoil-hat [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 13:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Update 2022-01-08 14:52 Linux/x86_64

7 weeks agoUpdate 2021-12-04 01:19 Linux/x86_64
tinfoil-hat [Sat, 4 Dec 2021 00:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Update 2021-12-04 01:19 Linux/x86_64

7 weeks agoEdited vimrc and zshrc
tinfoil-hat [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 23:37:31 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Edited vimrc and zshrc

2 months agoUpdate 2021-11-10 03:09 Linux/x86_64
tinfoil-hat [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 02:09:13 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Update 2021-11-10 03:09 Linux/x86_64

2 months agoUpdate 2021-11-10 03:00 Linux/x86_64
tinfoil-hat [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 02:00:56 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Update 2021-11-10 03:00 Linux/x86_64

2 months agoadded X files
tinfoil-hat [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 01:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
added X files

2 months agoinitial commit
tinfoil-hat [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 01:19:37 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
initial commit