gitweb.git
5 months agoChanged Background fro Grey to Black master
tinfoil-hat [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 22:46:58 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Changed Background fro Grey to Black

5 months agoAdded README.md and makrdown Support
tinfoil-hat [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 20:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Added README.md and makrdown Support

15 months agoNow you can put README.MD in the document root and will be displayed!
qorg11 [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 01:30:24 +0000 (03:30 +0200)]
Now you can put README.MD in the document root and will be displayed!

15 months agogoddamn emacs
qorg11 [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:22:14 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
goddamn emacs

15 months agoAdded the new theme. :hover and :visited have been a disaster for the human race
qorg11 [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Added the new theme. :hover and :visited have been a disaster for the human race

15 months ago- Added new compression algorithms for you dudes to download (zip, lzip, xz...)
qorg11 [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 23:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
- Added new compression algorithms for you dudes to download (zip, lzip, xz...)
- Removed the owner row since it's pretty obvious who the owner is (qorg11 :D)

18 months agoIt seems i never updated the theme lmao
qorg11 [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 03:19:03 +0000 (05:19 +0200)]
It seems i never updated the theme lmao

22 months agoInitial commit
qorg11 [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Initial commit